Testimonials

17 to 32 of 39 Testimonials
Sunday 14th October 2018

Highly recommend IBI for thorough, informative, attention to detail inspection. Murray and Keely were incredibly supportive and helpful in all dealings and very flexible to assist in making things happen. Would definitely use their company in the future.

Trudy Brooke

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Murray Swane recently did a building inspection for us that we could not be there for. Murray took the time to contact us after the inspection to run through the major concerns and provided a detailed report the next day. Extremely efficient, detailed and professional in all aspects - we highly recommend them and will not hesitate to contact them again for future inspections. Thank you again, Jarrod and Rasa

Jarrod Lee

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Murray & Keely explained well the process and were helpful and comprehensive in their approach. The building report was set out very well with important helpful advice on additional safety aspects.

Ann Bailey

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Highly proffessional and thorough.

Andrew Gault

Sunday 7th October 2018

Murray and Keely were so helpful and thorough. Murray went through every detail with us and provided feedback regarding how to fix problems or who we could contact. They were professional and supportive, and sent the detailed report within 24 hours. I would highly recommend them to all.

Tammie Gilbert

Friday 5th October 2018

Murray and Keely were so professional and friendly in handling our pre inspection for purchasing a property. Was comforting to know we had the best behind us guiding us through a major step in our lives. I would have no hesitation in recommending Murray to all my friends and family.

Shelley Duckworth

Thursday 4th October 2018

Service was great and they came the day I made the phone call to them. Would recommend this business to anyone who requires a detailed building report, not only for their work carried out but their great service.

Rob Evans

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

We used IBI for a number of inspections when purchasing a property on the Gold Coast. Murray was very thorough and saved us making a few purchasing mistakes! Highly recommend IBI for pre-purchase building inspections.

Suellen Hughes

Monday 1st October 2018

Murray is a very professional and honest person. He prepares well before coming to do the job and always attends on time. He takes time to do the inspection, is very detailed, and will give advice and comment straight away after the inspection. I highly recommend Murray to all my clients, friends and family.

Susan Lee

Friday 28th September 2018

Murray was so professional & friendly in doing our pre-handover inspection on our new home. He looked for things that we didn’t even know to look for! The report was very thorough and we were able to pass it onto the builder straight away. Thanks again Murray & Keely, we will be definitely recommending you to all our family & friends.

Jo Croft

Tuesday 19th September 2017

The service was excellent and I had not only a written report, but Murray rang me as soon as the inspection was done and gave me a verbal report. I cannot fault the service and I think that Murray went well beyond my expectations.

Suzanne Pola

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Best building inspection I’ve ever had. Murray was punctual, professional and comprehensive. He explained everything perfectly, took me around the property and explained the issues one by one, and even gave me some tips on how to fix the problems. I will definitely be using him again.

Alex Woods

Friday 10th March 2017

I was really impressed at the professionalism Murray displayed. It was effortless dealing with Murray. He organised everything, was on time, was a wealth of knowledge, and his manner towards myself, the Agent and the Tenants was fantastic. Will absolutely use Murray for my next project.

Nicole James

Monday 9th January 2017

Excellent customer service. The report was detailed and, as we live in Adelaide, having photos of any defects was very helpful.

Kim Rickards

Monday 12th December 2016

We used Murray to conduct a building inspection on a property we were looking to purchase. Murray was extremely thorough in his inspection. The report we received was clear and concise with photos showing the building defects. Definitely use Murray again for any future investment purchases. I have recommended him to a friend who is considering purchasing an investment property.

Peter Walker

Friday 29th July 2016

Hi Murray, just a note of thanks for your professional manner and expertise that you have shown over the last few weeks with all the matters arising from the initial building report you conducted. You followed up the issues of concern thoroughly, including wider consultations and follow up reports to succinctly provide the evidence and facts to underpin the ongoing discussions necessary to steer all the stakeholders towards the appropriate solutions; which in turn facilitated the reaching of final agreement for the purchase/sale of the house. You have been utterly professional in every aspect of your work, and I must extend that to Keely in the office as well, who went beyond the call of duty last week on some support matters and has been very helpful each time we’ve been in contact.

Paul Cole

 



Submit a Testimonial

Testimonial Information

Name: *
Email: *
Comment: *

Security Information

Security Code:
Enter this Code



Enter Code to continue (Case Sensitive)

CALL 0413 505152

Or fill in the form below and we'll call you.

Enter this Code



We will call you back - Save $$$

 

Book an Inspection Now

QBCC Builder's Licence: 1102058

Need a Building and Pest Inspection Call 0413 505152 or get in touch with us now.