Testimonials

1 to 16 of 39 Testimonials
Thursday 22nd October 2020

Cant give enough praise to Murray for his thoroughness in the inspection. And thanks to Keely for her prompt friendly professional approach in communications. A very professional outfit. Highly recommended!

Nadene Booth

Monday 21st September 2020

Murray helped us with two property inspections and helped us decide on which property to purchase. He is extremely detailed and we could not recommend him enough!! Always professional and goes above and beyond to provide very helpful advice and thorough reports!

May Liu

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Friendly staff, very helpful, job done was thorough and inspection report was received very promptly. All in all excellent. Can’t fault any of the process. Would certainly recommend this company to everyone. A+

Michelle Taylor

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Murray is extremely thorough, doing a 'proper' inspection, getting in and looking at places of a house many others may overlook. Murray takes the time to take you through the house and explain everything in detail in a way that a layperson can easily understand. Because of Murray's detailed inspection we were alerted to a major structural problem in a home we were considering buying. He's saved us years of heartache in the future. Highly recommended.

Nick MacGuyverson

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Highly recommend Murray for his attention to detail and customer care. Keely is wonderful too, if you're in the market give them a call.

Paula Benson

Monday 13th May 2019

Keely was my first point of contact and what a pleasure, she was so informative and gave me good advice. Then I met Murray, what a professional he is, so thorough, his report is so detailed and also very informative and explained everything clearly would recommend IBI to anyone who is looking for a pre-purchase Building Inspection. Many thanks Liz

Elizabeth Holdsworth

Saturday 4th May 2019

Murray is fantastic. He completed a couple of pre-purchase inspections for us when we were looking for a house. He goes above and beyond in providing a fantastic report. The reports are in depth and helped us make a decision on which property to purchase. We couldn’t be happier with his service. I’d definitely recommend him.

Melanie Brown

Friday 26th April 2019

Prompt, friendly, thorough report. Murray was very helpful with solutions to issues that were found. Highly recommended

Leanne Pollett

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Murray came highly recommended from a friend with a building background who had used him several times before and he certainly lived up to his reputation. His inspection was extremely thorough and identified many problems on a property that seemed perfect but in reality was flawed and would have ended up costing me tens of thousands of dollars if not more in repairs. It really is a small price to pay to have such peace of mind and I will be using Murray and Keely again as I continue my search for our next family home.

Samuel Jacobs

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Very thorough and detailed, have used twice now and highly recommend

Liam Curry

Friday 22nd March 2019

Great service and very detailed report. Highly recommended!

Sean Barry

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Fantastic friendly and helpful service. Highly recommended and very professional. Thanks!

Zane Voigt

Monday 11th February 2019

Not all building and pest inspections are equal, Murray was absolutely amazing and identified things others simply would not have found which has saved has thousands of dollars. Highly recommend using his services.

Michelle Latailakepa

Sunday 10th February 2019

Murray and Keely are a very impressive team together. Professional, expert, experienced and with excellent customer service. Having used Murray's services 5 years ago, I didn't expect anything different, but it is reassuring to see just how professional IBI still is today. Your tips and advice were much appreciated, and reassuring for this early part of our contract dealings for a house. Communication with Keely made schedulng easy, and Murray was prompt, on time and delivered a detailed independent report within a day after the inspection. A completely reliable inspection to Australian Standards. Highly recommended.

Mark Forwood

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Murray is a crazily thorough and detailed property inspector. A+!

Joshua Withers

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Cannot thank you guys enough for saving us from buying a lemon! Best $500 spent! We’ll be in touch when we find another property.

Rachael Willcox

 



Submit a Testimonial

Testimonial Information

Name: *
Email: *
Comment: *

Security Information

Security Code:
Enter this Code



Enter Code to continue (Case Sensitive)

CALL 0413 505152

Or fill in the form below and we'll call you.

Enter this Code



We will call you back - Save $$$

 

Book an Inspection Now

QBCC Builder's Licence: 1102058

Need a Building and Pest Inspection Call 0413 505152 or get in touch with us now.